| HOTEL | BARS | RESTAURANT | WELLNESS

MURANO RESORT MARRAKECH

ART | POOLS | EVENTS | SEMINARS

 

 

 

MURANO RESORT 

MARRAKECH

 

 

HOTEL RESTAURANT | BARS | POOLS  

WELLNESS ART |  EVENTS |  SEMINARS

 

 

 
 
 


AN ORIENTAL MARVEL

 

Enjoy the charm of the Red City and  discover Murano Resort Marrakech, a haven of peace gently shaded by olive trees, combining Moroccan tradition and contemporary design, authenticity and modernity, audacity and elegance… Overlooking Marrakech Palm Grove with its rich ochre facades, the hotel and resort stands out thanks to a 3 hectares of lush garden and 4 magnificently refreshing pools.

BOOK

 

4* RESORT IN THE HEART OF THE PALM GROVE

SAVOURS & DELICACIES

 

The Chef's offers are exquisite. The Murano Resort Marrakech  invites you to savour a delicious creations with plenty of flavors from the east and the west, all of which will send you on a culinary voyage from Marocco to Europe.

A SENSORY EXPERIENCE

 

Experience true relaxation in the heart of the Palm Groves. Plunge voluptuously in one of our magnificent swimming-pools and relax on your  sun lounger in the shade of the olive trees or  indulge yourself with a sweet break in full serenity thanks to our professional masseuse team and enjoy a massage or skin care in the beauty corner, your room, the garden or by the pool.

39/EXTERIEUR/Murano Resort Marrakech - Vue sur les Riads et le Parc.jpg
39/EXTERIEUR/Hotel-Piscine-Marrakech 2 .jpg
39/EXTERIEUR/1 2.jpg
39/EXTERIEUR/1 1.jpg
39/FOOD/17 1.jpg
39/FOOD/7.jpg
39/EXTERIEUR/Resort-Piscine-Marrakech 4 1.jpg
39/SPA/_DSC0627.jpg

| HÔTEL | BARS | RESTAURANT | BIEN-ÊTRE 

MURANO RESORT MARRAKECH

ART | PISCINES | ÉVÈNEMENTS | SÉMINAIRES

 

MURANO RESORT 

MARRAKECH

 

 

HÔTEL   |  RESTAURANT  |  BARS  |   PISCINES  

BIEN-ÊTRE | ART |  ÉVÈNEMENTS | SÉMINAIRES

 

 

 
 
 


PROMESSE D’UNE DESTINATION

 

Profitez du charme de la Ville Rouge au Murano Resort Marrakech, un havre de paix à l’ombre des oliviers, conjuguant tradition marocaine et design contemporain, authenticité et modernité, audace et élégance... Dominant la Palmeraie de Marrakech de ses façades ocres, l’hôtel se distingue par son jardin luxuriant de 3 hectares et ses 4 piscines.

RÉSERVER UNE CHAMBRE

 

UN RESORT 4* AU CŒUR DE LA PALMERAIE

PROMESSE DE DÉLICES

 

En cuisine, l’offre est exquise. Le  Murano Resort Marrakech vous invite à savourer de délicieuses créations aux multiples saveurs entre Orient et Occident tout en profitant du cadre enchanteur de ses jardins verdoyants ou de sa splendide piscine rouge.

UN VOYAGE AU PAYS DES SENS

 

Commencez un voyage de paix, de relaxation et de ressourcement au cœur de la Palmeraie.  Plongez dans l'une de nos magnifiques piscines et détendez-vous à l'ombre des oliviers du resort, ou octoyez-vous une pause de douce volupté  avec nos équipes de masseuses professionnelles qui vous invitent à profiter d'un soin réalisé dans notre espace beauté, en chambre, au bord d'une de nos piscines ou dans les jardins. 

39/EXTERIEUR/Murano Resort Marrakech - Vue sur les Riads et le Parc.jpg
39/EXTERIEUR/Hotel-Piscine-Marrakech 2 .jpg
39/EXTERIEUR/1 2.jpg
39/EXTERIEUR/1 1.jpg
39/FOOD/17 1.jpg
39/FOOD/7.jpg
39/EXTERIEUR/Resort-Piscine-Marrakech 4 1.jpg
39/SPA/_DSC0627.jpg